Sarah & Mitch get hitched!

photo-3

One of the best couples I know got married last night and it was seriously one of the cutest DIY weddings I have been to. Down to every last detail, you could see how much love and hard work was put into making this occasion one to remember. I am so happy for you Sarah and Mitch and can’t wait to see what God has in store for both of you in this next season of life. You are both such a great example of what a God-fearing couple (and now marriage) should look like. Thanks for letting me be a part of the magic and making your wedding cake. Love you both!

(Sorry for the pixelated-ness, my phone couldn’t quite capture all the details last night, but hopefully I will be able to get some of the professional pictures soon so I can post those)

Leave a Reply

