Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder

So it has definitely been quite some time since my last post. Life has seemingly just been passing away so quickly and a lot has happened in the last few months! We are expecting our first child, a precious baby girl, this July!! All the excitement (and extreme sleepiness, which I am sure will only get worse in the days to come) has caused me to be too distracted (and tired) to blog! Please forgive me as I try and transition to this new stage of life! I do have plenty fun baking pictures to post so I will try and do some major catch-up this weekend! I am also doing a wedding this weekend so I will try and remember to take some video footage to be able to post tutorials.

 

Well I hope all is well with all of you lovely readers! You will be hearing from me soon!

Leave a Reply

